Calgary Division

Birthplace of the RCMP Veteran's Association

Home      Executive      Links      Notes      Last Post      Membership      Demise      Policy     



Library     Stories     History of Calgary Division     Contact Us    


Calgary Division 2015 Executive & Chairpersons

Mailing Address
Julie McLean, Secretary
#42, 10 Tuscany Valley View, NW
Calgary, AB T3L 2J6

President Gerry Lynch Phone: 403-803-4848

Past President

Lawrence (Lance) Saunders

Phone: 403-278-4996
E-Mail: lance@saundersgroup.c

Administrative Assistant

Julie McLean

Phone: 587-892-3141
Calgary, AB  

Fort Calgary Board Member

Stephen MacNeil
Derk Doornbos

Phone: 403-247-4617- E-Mail:
Phone:403-246-7373 - Email:

1st Vice President

J. Roger Monette

Phone: 403-390-3475

2nd Vice President
Fort Calgary Board Member

Derk Doornbos

Phone: 403-246-7373

Red Serge Blazers

Bob Ellergodt

Phone: 403-274-6266

Association Advocate Jack Busst

Phone: 403-272-7683

Membership George Payson

Phone: 403-256-7758

Director Jack Lee-Knight Nominations
Director Bob Kells Nominations


Floyd Rogers

Sick & Visiting

Director Don McKinnon

Social Committee

Director Jack Busst Division Advocate
Director Al Grier Newsletter Editor
Director Tim Michell Newsletter Co-Director
Director at Large Dale Peters  
Chairperson Derk Doornbos

Canada Day Celebrations
Fort Calgary Volunteer

Board Member Stephen MacNeil Fort Calgary
Chairperson Mel McPhee Tipstaff
Chairperson Len Grant Tipstaff
Chairperson Gerry Lynch Calgary Stampede Float Coordinator
Chairperson Jim Seymour Calgary Stampede Morley Hut/Historian
Assistant Chairpersons

Len Grant &
Mel McPhee

Calgary Stampede Morley Hut/Historian
Chairperson Julie McLean Fan Out / Phoning
Chairperson Ray Wilson Fort Calgary Casino Fundraising
Chairperson Dal Langenberger Funeral Coordinator
Chairperson Ron Harvey Golf - Calgary / Lethbridge / Cypress Hills
Chairperson Bill Moskaluik Golf - Calgary Division
Chairperson Tim Mitchell Photographer
Chairperson Glenn Pollard Remembrance Day Ceremonies
Chaplain Rev. Larry Nicholay